14 January, 2013

Arthur Fine

Natural Assembly - Arms of Departure (2012)

Natural Assembly is a new two piece dark synth-wave group from London, UK, consisting of J.Cannon & Z.Zsigo. Influenced by Front 242 and New Order, pounding drum machines sustain liquid synthesizer melodies and reverberated vocals beat until decay. Six tunes to mark a personal debut that will be the perfect soundtrack for your last days on Earth.

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for this, I was just looking for it yesterday.